The Libertines - Anthems for Doomed Youth - CD

1 Barbarians
2 Gunga Din
3 Fame and Fortune
4 Anthem for Doomed Youth
5 Heart of the Matter
6 Belly of the Beast
7 Iceman
8 You're My Waterloo
9 Fury of Chonburi
10 The Milkman's Horse
11 Glasgow Coma Scale Blues
12 Dead For Love

The Libertines
Carl Barât guitarra
Pete Doherty guitarra
John Hassall bajo eléctrico
Gary Powell batería
Steve Bedlow voz

Fecha de edición: 2015