Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls - CD

1 If Eternity Should Fail
2 Speed Of Light
3 The Great Unknown
4 The Red And The Black
5 When The River Runs Deep
6 The Book Of Souls
7 Death Or Glory
8 Shadows Of The Valley
9 Tears Of A Clown
10 The Man Of Sorrows
11 Empire Of The Clouds

Iron Maiden
Bruce Dickinson voz, piano
Dave Murray guitarra
Adrian Smith guitarra
Janick Gers guitarra
Steve Harris bajo, teclados
Nicko McBrain batería

Fecha de edición: 2015