Duran Duran - Paper Gods - Deluxe Limited Edition - CD

1 Paper Gods (Feat. Mr Hudson)
2 Last Night In The City (Feat. Kiesza)
3 You Kill Me With Silence
4 Pressure Off (Feat. Janelle Monáe And Nile Rodgers)
5 Face For Today
6 Danceophobia
7 What Are The Chances?
8 Sunset Garage
9 Change The Skyline (Feat. Jonas Bjerre)
10 Butterfly Girl
11 Only In Dreams
12 The Universe Alone
Bonus Tracks
13 Planet Roaring
14 Valentine Stones
15 Northern Lights

Duran Duran
Simon Le Bon voz líder
Nick Rhodes teclados
John Taylor guitarra bajo
Roger Taylor batería

Fecha de edición: 2015